"I Go To The Rock"
"He Is To Me"
"He Didn't Throw The Clay Away"
"I Wasn't Born To Mourn"
"When He Was On The Cross"
"Walkin' In The Light"
"Mountain, Get Out Of My Way"
"The Devil's In The Phone Booth"
"It's Shoutin' Time In Heaven"
"Here Today, Home Tomorrow"
"Yes, I Am"
"Thou Art Worthy"
"The Country Needs The Cross"
"God Bless America Medley"
"It Has Always Been The
Soldier"  "Statue of Liberty"
"Under God"
My Faith...My Flag